nordic_contacts
Contact Us

We're here to help. If you need assistance, feel free to contact us.

Issuer Surveillance Corporate Client Group
Nasdaq Copenhagen Phone: +45 33 93 33 66
Email: listing-group@nasdaq.com
Name: Carsten Borring
Phone: +45 33 77 04 55
Email: carsten.borring@nasdaq.com

Name: Peter Legind-Hansen
Phone: +45 33 77 03 88
Email: peter.legind-hansen@nasdaq.com
Nasdaq Helsinki Phone: +3589 6166 7260
Email: survo@nasdaq.com
Name: Erja Retzen
Phone: +358 9 6166 7322
Email: erja.retzen@nasdaq.com

Name: Maarit Bystedt
Phone: +358 9 6166 7274
Email: maarit.bystedt@nasdaq.com
Iceland Phone: +354 525 2800
Email: listing.ice@nasdaq.com
Name: Kristin Rafnar
Phone: +354 525 2869
Email: kristin.rafnar@nasdaq.com
Nasdaq Stockholm Phone: +46 8405 7050
Email: iss@nasdaq.com
Name: Niclas Holmberg
Phone: +46 8 405 7142
Email: niclas.holmberg@nasdaq.com

Name: Hakan Sjogren
Phone: +46 8 405 7893
Email: hakan.sjogren@nasdaq.com
Nasdaq Tallinn Name: Kalle Viks Head of Issuer Services
Phone: +372 640 8844
Email: kalle.viks@nasdaq.com
Nasdaq Riga Name: Liene Dubava Head of Market Services
Phone: +371 67 212431
Email: liene.dubava@nasdaq.com
Nasdaq Vilnius Name: Saulius Malinauskas Head of Market Services Department
Phone: +370 5 2721406
Email: saulius.malinauskas@nasdaq.com
U.K. Name: Isabella Schidrich
Phone: +44 2070658122
Email: isabella.schidrich@nasdaq.com

Name: Asaf Homossany
Phone: +44 2070658137
Email: asaf.homossany@nasdaq.com
General questions/information Email: listings@nasdaq.com

home_footer_links
Copyright_statement
App Store       Google Play       Windows Store       Governance Clearinghouse RSS Feed
The Nasdaq Stock Market, Nasdaq, The Nasdaq Global Select Market, The Nasdaq Global Market, The Nasdaq Capital Market, ExACT and Exchange Analysis and Compliance Tracking system are trademarks of Nasdaq, Inc.
FINRA® and Financial Industry Regulatory Authority, Inc.® are registered trademarks of Financial Industry Regulatory Authority, Inc. OTCBBTM and OTC Bulletin BoardTM are trademarks of FINRA